I'm a poet, I'm a fighter, I'm a preacher ♫











{2 marzo 2010}   Happy Birthday Jon!

H ave a nice day

A l ways

P ostcards from the wasteland

P rice of love

Y ou give love a bad name

B ad medicine

I believe

R unaway

T he radio saved my life tonight

H appy now

D iamond ring

A ny other day

Y ou really got me

_____________________

To the man beyond the guitar, beyond the voice, beyond the composer, but specially beyond the rock legend.  Thank you for the emotions, for the music, for being source of inspiration and romantic stuff with your ballads, remembering us of happy youth when you rocked hard, source of change when you made us rediscover country. Thank you for being part of our lives in some way.

To the man beyond all those things…my best wishes

Responder

et cetera
