I'm a poet, I'm a fighter, I'm a preacher ♫











{3 febrero 2010}   Y tal vez en inglés quede más claro

Tears\\ Pictures, Images and Photos

There’s a long time ago
since I’ve loving you
Believe me, I tried everything
and if everything isn’t enough for you
What more can I do?
My soul is going to surrender,
begging you please
Do you think this is fair?
I thinked in raise a prayer
asking for someone to hear me
I just reached to whisepr your name
in a middle of deep river born inside me.
There’s no poem, no words, no songs
no roses that in peaceful and tender silence
bring your heart to me…
And something is making me
to want you in my arms
to hold you so tight
like I never did before…
Kiss you with all my shyness
left behind so far.
I want you became
my dreams, my illusions.
Come and take away my breath
I want you know
It’s hard to hold on
but you smile is my passion
red through your lips
how can I resist?
I need you so bad there
maybe I’m a fool
but I don’t want to be right
or be cured now I’m into the fire
and there’s nothing anybody can do.
Nota mental:tengo que dejarde oír a Jon y sus muchachos >.<
Responder

et cetera
