I'm a poet, I'm a fighter, I'm a preacher ♫











{24 octubre 2009}  

Skin and bones, it ain’t such a pity
If you think I’m vain, better shut ya lip
I can’t explain how to be a fat city
You gotta live large, gotta let it rip

Skin and bones, it ain’t such a pity
Don’t ya gimme no flack, honey shut ya lip
Ya gotta have stones if you’re livin’ in the city
If ya wanna hang loose, gotta Get A Grip – rip

Once upon a crime I thought I was cool
But I don’t want to brag
Once I crossed the line I think I musta
Zigged when I shoulda zagged

 
Skin and bones, it ain’t such a pity
If you think I’m vain, better shut ya lip
I can’t explain how to be a fat city
You gotta live large, gotta let it rip

Same old, same old every day
If things don’t change you’re just gonna rot
‘Cause if you do what you’ve always done
You’ve always get what you’ve always got
(Uuh, could that be nothing)

Responder

et cetera
