I'm a poet, I'm a fighter, I'm a preacher ♫











{22 abril 2009}   Música…música…

Let The Music Do Talking

TERRAPIN- Syd Barrett

I really love you and I mean you
the star above you, crystal blue
Well, oh baby, my hairs on end about you…
I wouldn’t see you and I love to
I fly above you, yes I do
well, oh baby, my hairs on end about you…

Floating, bumping, noses dodge a tooth
the fins a luminous
fangs all ‘round the clown
is dark below the boulders hiding all
the sunlight’s good for us
‘Cause we’re the fishes and all we do
the move about is all we do
well, oh baby, my hairs on end about you…

Floating, bumping, noses dodge a tooth
the fins a luminous
fangs all ‘round the clown
is dark below the boulders hiding all
the sunlight’s good for us
‘Cause we’re the fishes and all we do
the move about is all we do
well, oh baby, my hairs on end about you…

I really love you and I mean you
the star above you, crystal blue
Well, oh baby, my hairs on end about you…

WHERE DID YOU SLEEP LAST NIGHT – Nirvana

Where-did-you-sleep-last-night-Nirvana

My girl, my girl, don’t lie to me,
Tell me where did you sleep last night.

In the pines, in the pines,
Where the sun don’t ever shine.
I would shiver the whole night through.

My girl, my girl, where will you go?
I’m going where the cold wind blows.

In the pines, in the pines,
Where the sun don’t ever shine.
I would shiver the whole night through

Her husband, was a hard working man,
Just about a mile from here.
His head was found in a driving wheel,
But his body never was found.

My girl, my girl, don’t lie to me,
Tell me where did you sleep last night.

In the pines, in the pines,
Where the sun don’t ever shine.
I would shiver the whole night through.

My girl, my girl, where will you go?
I’m going where the cold wind blows.

In the pines, in the pines,
Where the sun don’t ever shine.
I would shiver the whole night through.

My girl, my girl, don’t lie to me,
Tell me where did you sleep last night.

In the pines, in the pines,
Where the sun don’t ever shine.
I would shiver the whole night through.

My girl, my girl, where will you go?
I’m going where the cold wind blows.

In the pines, …the pines,
……… sun,
……….shine.

Gracias, Edgar 🙂

Como mola la canción!!
no la había oido en mi vida!

saludos!



Responder

et cetera
